Upcoming shows















Past shows






Saturday, November 19

Extase, Tilburg

CD presentation "Odd to get even", special guest Cathubodea (B)

Saturday, September 3

De Verlichte Geest, Roeselare (BE)

With Circle Unbroken (BE)

Saturday, May 7

PopEI, Eindhoven

Semi-finals FemME

Thursday, May 5

Outdoor stage at café Postkantoor, Nieuw-Amsterdam


Saturday, April 9

PopEI, Eindhoven

PreRound FemME

Saturday, February 13

De Groote Weiver, Wormerveer

With Amikdla and BEP

Friday, January 15

Café Postkantoor, Nieuw-Amsterdam

Pre-round Vaartpop







Saturday, November 28

WPC, Wateringen

With Paper Doll Decay, A new dawn & Beyond god

Saturday, November 21

Annu nu, Oldenzaal

With Grinner

Sunday November 8

De Bosuil, Weert

Support for Silent Voices (F), with Secret Soul (I)

Friday, October 23

Com-ic, Purmerend

Female fronted Halloween

Friday, September 4

Festivalground Wijsterseweg 2, Hoogeveen

Occultfest, with Lord Vulture, End of the Dream

Thursday, May 14



Friday, May 8

Boerderij, Zoetermeer

Support for Stream of Passion & Kingfisher Sky

Saturday, May 2

The Duke, Neath (UK)

With The Last Of Us (UK)

Friday, May 1

Rafferty's bar, Wellingborough (UK)

With The Last Of Us (UK)

Thursday, April 30

Iron Road, Evesham (UK)

With The Last Of Us (UK)

Wednesday, April 29

King Billy Rock Bar, Northampton (UK)

With The Last Of Us (UK) & Guests

Tuesday, April 28

Snooty Fox, Wakefield (UK)

With The Last Of Us (UK)

Monday, April 27

Dove and Rainbow, Sheffield (UK)

With The Last Of Us (UK)

Saturday, April 25

Hell Fire Club, Redhill (UK)

With The Last Of Us (UK)

Friday, April 24

Chill Bar, Ilfracombe (UK)

With Impurity (UK)

Friday, March 13

Café The Jack, Eindhoven

Support for Conorach

Saturday, March 7

DB's, Utrecht

Big Ass Metal Festival

Friday, February 13

Bar American, Middelburg

Support for Lord Volture, with Bakken (IRE)

Saturday, February 7

Flashback, Vriezenveen

With Desolate Fields & Ill Trusted

Saturday, January 31

Nirwana, Dronten

Metal battle

Sunday, January 18

't Blok, Nieuwerkerk aan den IJssel

Together with Montage (FI)

Saturday, January 17

Rock café De Engel, Den Helder

Together with Montage (FI)







Saturday, December 27

Rock café Bone, Haarlem

Metalnight Haarlem, with A New Dawn

Saturday, December 20

Saturnus, Scheveningen

Beach battle

Saturday, December 6

Cerberus, Hengelo

MetalFromNL on tour

Sunday, November 30

Boerderij café, Zoetermeer

With Trip Trigger & End of the Dream

Saturday, November 29

Todo, Best

With Beyond God & Seventh Sin

Friday, November 28

De Wending, Veendam

Open Wending

Friday, November 7

HPC, The Hague

With Phoenix Lights

Thursday, October 2

Boerderij café, Zoetermeer

With Fire Within & Rain on my Parade

Saturday, September 27

Musicon, The Hague

With Mind:Soul & Revengin (BR)

Friday, September 26

Café Postkantoor, Nieuw-Amsterdam

Vaartpop voorronde

Saturday, September 20

De Engelenbak, Doetinchem

Gelders Metal treffen

Saturday, August 23

Blanko, Emmen

With Engraved, Ill Trusted & Krow (BR)

Sunday, June 22

Cerberus, Hengelo

Taste of metal festival

Thursday, May 29

Kerspop, Beusichem

Ascension day

Saturday, May 10

Paard v Troje café, The Hague

With Chromasphere

Saturday, May 3

P60, Amstelveen

Support for Vulture Industries (N)

Saturday, April 26

Rockz, Leidschendam

King for a day festival

Saturday, April 26

Rock café Bone, Haarlem

Kingsday, very early morning

Thursday, April 24

Boerderij café, Zoetermeer

With D'lemma & Armed Cloud

Saturday, April 19

Twentietoe, Tiel

Parel van de Betuwe, finals

Thursday, March 27

Manifesto café, Hoorn

With 2 Buck Chuck

Friday, March 7

Snellenburg, Opheusden

Parel van de Betuwe, semi-finals

Saturday, February 22

Highlands, IJsselstein

With Chromasphere

Friday, February 14

DB's, Utrecht

Clash of the Titans

Saturday, January 18

Boerderij café, Zoetermeer

With Mind:Soul & Birmingham Sunset







Saturday, December 28

Musicon, The Hague

With Despicable Heroes & Chaosity

Thursday, November 21

Boerderij café, Zoetermeer

With MindShade & Priapsis